WAEC Delists 50 Schools In Oyo Over Exam Malpractices (Full List)



The West African Examinations Council has delisted 50 secondary schools in Oyo State for their involvement in examination malpractice during the 2022 West African Senior School Certificate Examinations.

The information was contained in a document obtained by Westerndailynews, released by Oyo State Ministry of Education, Science and Technology.


The delisted schools include:


1 – Olodo Community Gramm Sch, Olodo, Ib

2 – Community High School. Kasumu, Ajia

3 – llupeju Community High School, Alugbo

4 – Osegere Olukeye Community High Sch,

5 – Idi-Ito High School, Erunmu

6 – Owo Community Grammar School, Owo

7 – Progressive Secondary Gramm School

8 – Community Secondary Sch, Oke-Olola, Oyo

9 – Community Grammar School, Kajorepo

10 – Comminity High School, Ajase/Jabata,

11 – Anglican/Methodist Secondary School I,
Ajagba, Oyo

12 – Isepo/Ogidi Community Grammar Sch, Isepo

13 – Ireti-Ogo Baptist College, Igboho

14 – Biokun Alaadun Community Grammar Sch, Ib

15 – Lagbulu Memorial High Sch, Kisi

16 – Urban Day Grammar School, Old Ife Road, Ib

17 – Urban Day Grammar School, Ring Road, Ib

18 – Ansar-Ud-Deen High Sch. Sango, Ibadan

19 – Ikolaba High School, Agodi GRA, Ibadan

20 – Renascent High School, Aremo, Ibadan

21 – Ori-Aje Community Secondary Sch, Kudeti, lb

22 – Anglican Grammar Sch. Molete, Ibadan

23 – Community Secondary School, Adegbayi

24 – Community Sec. School, Bioku Aladun, Ib

25 – Adekile Goodwill Gramm. Sch. Ibadan

26 Lagelu grammar School, Ibadan


1 – Ola-David Comprehensive Coll, Badeku Egbeda, Ib.

2 – Mount Sinai Coll, Adegbayi, Ibadan

3 – Temidire Oxford College, Monatan, Ibadan

4 – Ibadan City Model College, Iyana Church, Ibadan

5 – Mollyvonne College. Isale-Igbagbo. Tede
6 – God’s Blessing College, Oyo

7 – Graceland College, Moniya, Ibadan

8 – Honeycomb Comprehensive College, Olukeye Town, Asejire, Ibadan

9 – I-Flier College, Ogungbade Road, Ibadan

10 – Sure Foundation Model High School, Aba Titi, Ibadan

11 – International Muslim College, Saki

12 – Life Line Comprehensive High Sch. Olopomewa, Olorunsogo, Ibadan

13 – Tender Model School, Igidogba Babanla, Ibadan

14 – Glorius College Amuloko, Ibadan

15 – Igboora Secondary School, Ibarapa Central

16 – Nawair-Ud-deen Grammar School,

17 – Igboora Damcos College, Molete-Ibadan

18 – Benevolent College, Molete, Ibadan

19 – Sheikh Ibrahim Model College, Ibadan

20 – Ayobami Comprehensive High School, Odo-Oba, Ib

21 – Abayomi International College. Ibadan

22 – Bolade Model College, Owode

23 – Shafaudeen Comprehensive College, Wakajaye. Ibadan

24 – Patimo College, Adesola, Ibadan


Weaterndailynew gathered that the schools affected by the ban will not register candidates for the examination until further notice.


...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)

Barrik Bags
Do you know that you can now get your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports published on Westerndailynews.com ?
You can also advertise your Product and Services on our page for more patronage
Contact us today by sending your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports for publications as well as products and services for advertisement to westerndailies2018@gmail.com or WhatsApp (+2348058448531) for more information