Party Congress : Oyo PDP Caucus Meets, Appoints Saka Balogun, Kunmi Mustapha, Hallelujah, Bayo Lawal Others As Local Organizing Committee


Being a Communique issued at the end of Oyo State PDP Caucus Meeting held at Oyo State Government House, Agodi, Ibadan.

Monday, 6th September 2021

1. The Entire Caucus appreciated Governor Seyi Makinde for purchasing all the nomination forms for Oyo State 2021 Party Congresses at all levels.

2. The entire Caucus reiterated their commitment to a rancor free, peaceful and a united congress where every necessary stakeholder will be carried along

3. The entire Caucus of the Oyo State PDP accepted the Nominations of Dr. Saka Balogun, Hon Oluyemi Taiwo, Rt. Hon Debo Ogundoyin, Alhaja Bose Adedibu, Alhaji Hamid Gbadamosi, Chief Bayo Lawal, Alhaji Kunmi Mustapha, Alhaji Wasiu Adeleke, Senator Hosea Agboola, Rt. Hon Maruuf Atilola and Micheal Ogunsina as the Oyo State 2021 Local Organizing Committee for the congress

4. The entire Oyo State PDP Caucus reaffirms their believe and trust in the leadership of Engr. Seyi Makinde as the leader of PDP in Oyo State

Thank You.


Alhaji Kunmi Mustapha

Oyo State PDP Chairman and Convener.

error: Alert: Content is protected !!