Engr Faozey Nurudeen Ads

You Slap APC Once, We’ll Slap You Thrice – Sen. Folarin Reads Riot Act To Auxiliary, PMS Boys

Hon Adedeji Olajide Odidiomo Ads

A leading gubernatorial aspirant of the All Progressives Congress (APC) in Oyo State and the Senator representing Oyo Central Senatorial District, Senator Teslim Folarin has sent a note of warning to the Chairman Disciplinary committee of the Oyo State Park Management System, Lamidi Mukaila popularly known as Auxiliary over his notorious act in the state.

Folarin, while welcoming the decampees confirmed that the Oyo State APC is prepared to unseat the ruling Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in Oyo State and that the party will receive more decampees soon.

The APC gubernatorial aspirant alongside theparty leadership in the state led by the chairman, Chief Isaac Omodewu and other leaders received decampees from PDP, ADC and Accord parties.

The Chairman of, the Senate Committee on Local Content while expressing his displeasure over the level at which insecurity has been the order of the day in the state said “Oyo state of today should have moved forward to discussing more education, infrastructure, and economic development rather than discuss insecurity that the present-day government has returned the state to.

“We have heard of how they are terrorizing the state but here is a note of warning to Auxiliary, you slap any APC member once, we will slap you thrice.”

Amongst the decampees that were received today are: Engr. Remi Oseni – 2019 ADC gubernatorial aspirant of ADC; Hon. (Dr.) Ajibola Saubana Muraina – three-term serving member House of Reps and former Chairman Ibarapa Central LGA; Asiwaju (Barr.) Yemi Aderibigbe, former Executive Chairman, Akinyele LGA and former Special Adviser to Governors Seyi Makinde and Abiola Ajimobi; Hon. Ademola Omotoso – former Executive Chairman of Ibadan North LGA; Asiwaju Adekola Adeoye – former State Youth Leader of both PDP and ADC; Hon Akeem Okedina – former Chairman of Ido LGA; Chief Michael Adegbite – former state chairman PDP and former executive chairman of Kajola LGA; Hon. Wasiu Emiola – former state secretary Oyo PDP and former member, Oyo SUBEB; Hon. Soji Olaojo – former educational secretary and former state chairman of NNPP; Sir Adigun Olawuwo – former Oyo senatorial chairman of PDP; Hon. Hussein Akinlabi – 2019 ADC House of Rep candidate for Ibarapa Central/North; Alhaji Surakat Busari – former leader of PDP in Akinyele LGA and Hon Femi Ajayi Oye – former leader of PDP in Lagelu LGA.

...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)
Hon Saheed Oyewale Ads
Kazeem Hon.
error: Alert: Content is protected !!