BREAKING: Akpabio Unveils Tinubu’s Fresh 19 Ministerial Nominees ( See Full List )


Former Plateau State Governor, Solomon Lalong and former Kebbi State Governor, Atiku Bagudu, were among the 19 list of the remaining ministerial nominees unveiled on Wednesday by the Senate President, Godswill Akpabio.

Recall the Senate concluded screening of the first set of nominees which were 28 on Wednesday

The date for screening of the fresh names would be communicated, the Senate president had said.

They are:

Ahmed Tijjani

Bosun Tijjani

Dr Maryam Shetti

Ishak Salako

Tunji Alausa

Tanko Sununu

Adegboyega Oyetola

Atiku Bagudu

Bello Matawalle

Ibrahim Geidam

Simon Bako Lalong

Lola Adejo

Shuaibu Abubakar

Tahir Mamman

Aliyu Sabi

Alkali Ahmed

Heineken Lokpobiri

Uba Maigari

Zephaniah Jissalo

...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)

Barrik Bags
Do you know that you can now get your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports published on ?
You can also advertise your Product and Services on our page for more patronage
Contact us today by sending your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports for publications as well as products and services for advertisement to or WhatsApp (+2348058448531) for more information