Just In : Oyo Speaker Releases Names of Makinde’ Nominees For commissioners ( Full List )


The Oyo State Assembly speaker, Rt Hon. Debo Ogundoyin during plenary section on Thursday afternoon announced the proposed names of commissioners made by governor Makinde.

Full list of awaiting commissioners.

  1. Hon Barrister Adeniyi John Farinto
  2. Adeniyi Olabode Adebisi
  3. Hon. Muyiwa Jacob ojekunle
  4. Professor Oyelowo Oyewo
  5. Olasunkanmi Aremu Olaleye
  6. Barrister Seun Asamu
  7. Barrister Raman Abiodun AbdulReaheem
  8. Chief Bayo Lawal
  9. Hon Funmilayo Orisadeyi
  10. Dr Basheer Abiodun bello
  11. Hon Wasiu Olatunbosun
  12. Professor doodu Kenhinde Sangodoyi
  13. Mr Akintola Ojo
  14. Rt Hon Kehinde yoola

...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)

Iyawo Ramoni
Do you know that you can now get your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports published on Westerndailynews.com ?
You can also advertise your Product and Services on our page for more patronage
Contact us today by sending your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports for publications as well as products and services for advertisement to westerndailies2018@gmail.com or WhatsApp (+2348058448531) for more information