Engr Faozey Nurudeen Ads

Femi Gbajabiamila Sworn-In As 9th Assembly Speaker

Hon Adedeji Olajide Odidiomo Ads

Femi Gbajabiamila (APC, Lagos) has been elected Speaker of the House of Representatives. Gbajabiamila, backed by the ruling APC, defeated his challenger Umar Bago (APC, Niger).

Gbajabiamila scored 281 votes while Bago polled 76 votes.

...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)
Hon Saheed Oyewale Ads
error: Alert: Content is protected !!