Breaking: Yasin Agreed With Gov Makinde, Endorse Auxiliary, Ejiogbe As Chair, Deputy


The National President of National Union of Road Transport Workers ( NURTW) Alhaji Najeem Usman Yasin on Thursday affirmed his consent on the decision of Oyo state government to use ex NURTW acting chairman Alhaji Mukaila Lamidi as State Chairman and
Alhaji Abideen Olajide as Deputy Chairman.

In order to create lasting peace, Westerndailynews gathered that, both factions leaders were able to formed the list of Oyo State NURTW executives.

See Full List :

Alhaji Mukaila Lamidi. – Chairman

Alhaji Abideen Olajide – Deputy Chairman

Com. Sesan Olaoye – 1st Vice Chairman

Alahji Kasali Lawal – 2nd Vice Chairman

Mr Hammers Raheem – 3rd Vice Chairman

Com Lekan Alesinloye. – Assistance Secretary

Alhaji Oluwatomuwa Omolewa – Treasurer

Alhaji Saheed Adigun – Financial Secretary

Mr Jimoh Aderemi. – Organizing Secretary

Alhaji Ademola Adeoye – Auditor

Alhaji Azeez Ajibade – 1st Trustee

Alhaji Musa Adeleke – 2nd Trustee

Alhaji Sule Aduu – Assistant Treasurer

Alhaji Tirimiaiyu Adeniji. – Assistant Auditor

Alhaji Akeem Olayiwola – Assistant Organising Secretary

Alhaji Isiaka Ajetunmobi – Ex. Officio

Mr. Kazeem Akinrinoye – Ex Officio
Mr. Kazeem Ibrahim – Ex Officio

...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)

Iyawo Ramoni
Do you know that you can now get your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports published on ?
You can also advertise your Product and Services on our page for more patronage
Contact us today by sending your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports for publications as well as products and services for advertisement to or WhatsApp (+2348058448531) for more information