Breaking: Gov. Makinde Reverses Appointment of 11 Permanent Secretaries Promoted By Ajimobi


In a decision to reform the civil service on assumption to office, the governor of Oyo State, Sir ( Engr.) Seyi Makinde, has reversed the promotion given to 15 Permanent Secretaries by past administration.

Ex governor Abiola Ajimobi on Wednesday 15th May inaugurated 11 new permanent secretaries in the state civil service.

The eleven permanent secretaries whom appointment was reversed by gov. Makinde includes: Oladeinde F.N, Jimoh A.A, Abioye Christiana and Eyitayo Adejoke

Others were Ajagbe J.O, Adedigba A.A, Adebowale Balogun, Olaleye Iyabo Olayinka, Olanrewaju T.A, Fatoki Yinka and Audu Akeem.

error: Alert: Content is protected !!