Saraki Wins Polling Unit


The Nigerian Senate President, Bukola Saraki wins Polling Units in Abaji, Kwara State

In Ajikobi Warsld, Polling Unit 005 ( Unit 2 ) Agbaji Quarters, the presidential election, the candidate of the PDP, Alhaji Atiku Abubakar polled 219 votes while Muhammadu Buhari of the All Progressives Congress, APC, polled 68 votes.

Senatorial result, PDP 269 votes while APC polles 60 votes. Federal House of Representatives for PDP 253 while APC has 53

...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)

Sarafa Alli
Do you know that you can now get your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports published on ?
You can also advertise your Product and Services on our page for more patronage
Contact us today by sending your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports for publications as well as products and services for advertisement to or WhatsApp (+2348058448531) for more information