Breaking : Oyo Assembly Suspends 13 LG, LCDA Chairmen Indefinitely, Asks Secretaries To Take Over


Oyo state House of Assembly on Tuesday has suspended 13 Transition Committee Chairmen of Local Government and Local Council Development Areas for failing to submit a comprehensive report on the state of earth moving equipments in their councils. The decision to suspend the caretaker chairmen was unilateral at the plenary session following the failure of the Chairmen to meet up to 23rd of October,
the deadline date giving to them to summit report on equipment in their custody.
Odidi – Omo The local government and LCDA with suspended chairman includes : 1. Akinyele East LCDA,
2. Ido LG
3. Oluyole LG
4. Ibadan North East LG
5. Lagelu West LCDA
6. Soro LCDA
7. Ogbomoso Central LCDA
8. Ogbomoso South West LCDA
9. Ajorosun LCDA,
10. Ibarapa North West LCDA,
11. Itesiwaju Local Government
12. Oyo East Local and
13. Oyo South East LCDA. Details later….

Radio Heritage 2

Leave A Reply Your email address will not be published.

error: Alert: Content is protected !!