Breaking: Oyo Assembly Re-Elects Ogundoyin As Speaker



The member representing the Ibarapa East constituency of Oyo State at the Oyo State House of Assembly, Rt. Hon Debo Ogundoyin has been reelected as Speaker of the House for the second term.

Ogundoyin, who was nominated by Bamidele Adeola representing Itesiwaju state constituency seconds by Adebayo Babajide Gabriel, representing Ibadan North state constituency 1, emerged as Speaker of the 10th Assembly shortly after the Governor of Oyo State, Seyi Makinde, proclaimed the Assembly Wednesday morning.

Details later



...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)

Keji New 1
Do you know that you can now get your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports published on ?
You can also advertise your Product and Services on our page for more patronage
Contact us today by sending your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports for publications as well as products and services for advertisement to or WhatsApp (+2348058448531) for more information