Ajimobi, Amosun ,Aregbe others bagged PGF’s Awards


President Muhamadu Buhari, His Vice, Professor Yemi Osinbajo,
Chairman Progresives Governors’ Forum and Governor of Imo State, Rochas Okorocha and other progressive Governors were present at the Awards ceremony organised by the Progressive Governors’ Forum(PGF) tagged with the Theme: Moving Nigeria’s Democracy to the Next Level which was held at Banquet Hall, Presidential Villa, Abuja on Friday May 10,2019.

Below are the Lists of Awardees:

  1. Alhaji Kashim Shettima, Borno State Governor,
  2. Owele Rochas Okorocha, Prgressives Governors Forum’s Chairman and Governor of Imo State,
  3. Senator Abiola Ajimobi, Oyo State Governor,
  4. Ogbeni Rauf Aregbesola, Former Governor of the State of Osun,
  5. Senator Ibikunle Amosun, Ogun State Governor
  6. Alhaji Ibrahim Gaidam, Governor Yobe State,
  7. Alhaji Abdulazizi Yari, Governor zamfara state,
  8. Alhaji Umaru Tanko Al-Makura, Governor Nasarawa State.

...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)