Engr Faozey Nurudeen Ads

BREAKING: Lagos Assembly Rejects Three Of Sanwo-Olu Commissioner Nominees

Hon Adedeji Olajide Odidiomo Ads

The Lagos State House of Assembly has rejected the confirmation of three commissioner-nominees of the Governor, Mr. Babajide Sanwo-olu.

The three Commissioner-nominees are Adekemi Ajayi-Bembe, Olanrewaju Sanusi and Obafemi George.

The Speaker of the Lagos State Assembly, Hon. Mudashiru Obasa made this known during the plenary session held on Monday.

Meanwhile, the House confirmed the remaining thirty-five commissioner-nominees.

...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)
Hon Saheed Oyewale Ads
error: Alert: Content is protected !!