Just In: Oyo 10th Assembly Appoints Principal Officers


The Oyo state house of assembly has appointed principal officers for the running of the 10th Assembly.

The appointment was announced by the speaker, Mr Adebo Ogundoyin at the first plenary of the 10th assembly.

They are Mr Salami Ayinde representing Irepo Olorunsogo constituency as minority leader, Mr GBENGA Oyekola representing Atiba constituency as Chief whip, Mr Adebisi Yusuf, Ibadan southwest, Deputy Chief whip and Mr Babalola Olasunkanmi, from Egbeda as Deputy majority leader

Details later…

...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)

Iyawo Ramoni
Do you know that you can now get your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports published on Westerndailynews.com ?
You can also advertise your Product and Services on our page for more patronage
Contact us today by sending your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports for publications as well as products and services for advertisement to westerndailies2018@gmail.com or WhatsApp (+2348058448531) for more information