Oyo To Get New Commissioners On Thursday


All is set in Oyo State as governor Seyi Makinde has hinted Thursday as a day to swear in his commissioners.

Until today, fingers are crossed as none of the nominees is yet to be identified with a portfolio.

The awaiting to be sworn in as Oyo state commissioners on Thursday by governor Seyi Makinde.

Hon Barrister Adeniyi John Farinto

Adeniyi Olabode Adebisi

Hon. Muyiwa Jacob ojekunle

Professor Oyelowo Oyewo

Olasunkanmi Aremu Olaleye

Barrister Seun Asamu

Barrister Raman Abiodun AbdulReaheem

Chief Bayo Lawal

Hon Funmilayo Orisadeyi

Dr Basheer Abiodun bello

Hon Wasiu Olatunbosun

Professor doodu Kenhinde Sangodoyi

Mr Akintola Ojo

Rt Hon Kehinde yoola

...For the latest news update, Subscribe to our Whatsapp Channel (Click Here) and join our Telegram Update Group (Click Here)

Iyawo Ramoni
Do you know that you can now get your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports published on Westerndailynews.com ?
You can also advertise your Product and Services on our page for more patronage
Contact us today by sending your Stories, Articles, Events, and Eyewitness Reports for publications as well as products and services for advertisement to westerndailies2018@gmail.com or WhatsApp (+2348058448531) for more information